RNeasy Mini Kit

High-quality total RNA in minutes.

Investigator 24plex QS Kit

Multiplex amplification for human ID, with CODIS and European standard markers.

QIAsphere

Monitor and manage your QIAsphere-ready instruments from anywhere, using any mobile device.

Smart ideas, deep insights

Get inspiring content today – with a free face mask.

QIAGEN Clinical Insight (QCI) Interpret

Transparent, evidence-based NGS interpretation and reporting.

Find out more

QIAGENbioinformatics.com

COVID-19 testing and research

Up to date protocols and list of COVID-19 testing and research solutions.

RNeasy Mini Kit

High-quality total RNA in minutes.

Smart ideas, deep insights

Get inspiring content today – with a free face mask.

QuantiFERON-TB Gold Plus

Detect TB infection with confidence.

QIAGEN Clinical Insight (QCI) Interpret

Transparent, evidence-based NGS interpretation and reporting.

Analyst Contact Information

Home  >  Investor Relations  >  Stock Information  >  Analyst Coverage  >  Analyst Contact Information
Institution Analyst E-Mail Address
Bank of America Securities Derik de Bruin derik.de_bruin@bofa.com
Download VCARD
1 Bryant Park, New York, NY 10036-6728, United States of America
CA Cheuvreux Oliver Reinberg, CFA oreinberg@keplercheuvreux.com
Download VCARD
Taunusanlage 19, 60325 Frankfurt, Germany
Citi Patrick Donnelly patrick.b.donnelly@citi.com
Download VCARD
388 Greenwich Street, New York, NY 10013-2362, United States of America
Oddo BHF Daniel Wendorff, CIIA, CEFA daniel.wendorff@oddo-bhf.com
Download VCARD
Bockenheimer Str. 10 – 60323 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Cowen Dan Brennan dan.brennan@cowen.com
599 Lexington Avenue 20th floor New York, NY 10022-7773 United States of America
Deutsche Bank Falko Friedrichs falko.friedrichs@db.com
Download VCARD
Taunusanlage 12, 60325 Frankfurt, Germany
DZ Bank Sven Kürten

Exane Hugo Solvet hugo.solvet@exanebnpparibas.com
Download VCARD
6, rue Ménars, 75002 Paris, France
Goldman Sachs Matthew Sykes matthew.c.sykes@gs.com
Download VCARD
200 West Street, New York, NY 10282-2198, United States of America
Jefferies International Peter Welford, CFA pwelford@jefferies.com
Download VCARD
100 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4JL, United Kingdom
JP Morgan Casey Woodring casey.woodring@jpmchase.com
383 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10017-3217, United States of America
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg Dr. Timo Kürschner timo.kuerschner@lbbw.de
Download VCARD
Am Hauptbahnhof 2, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany
Nephron Jack Meehan jack@nephronresearch.com
Download VCARD
150 East 52nd Street, Suite 14001, New York, NY 10022-6017, United States of America
Redburn Ed Ridley-Day ed.ridley-day@redburn.com
Download VCARD
10 Aldermanbury, London, EC2V 7RF, United Kingdom
Stifel Dan Arias ariasd@stifel.com
Download VCARD
787 Seventh Avenue, New York, NY 10019, United States of America
UBS John Sourbeer john.sourbeer@ubs.com
Download VCARD
1285 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019-6031, United States of America
William Blair & Company Brian Weinstein, CFA bweinstein@williamblair.com
Download VCARD
150 North Riverside Plaza, Chicago, IL 60606-1598, United States of America